Look Inside

The Usborne Reading Collection for Confident Readers

40 Books Set

Collection Pack

RM399.00 RM239.40

1 in stock

SKU: 9781474927802 Categories: , ,

The 40 titles included in this brand new collection are designed to help children grow as readers.

It includes a broad range of story styles, with readable text and fully illustrated pages, to encourage readers to find the themes they enjoy most and also try something different from time to time.

The first 25 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Two, many of which are adapted classics for children to discover including: A Little Princess, Robin Hood, Robinson Crusoe and Treasure Island.

The next 15 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Three, which include longer adaptations to develop readers’ stamina including: Frankenstein, Anne Frank, Oliver Twist and Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde.

Titles in this collection:

Series 2

  1. The Story of Cars
  2. Treasure Island
  3. The Story of the Olympics
  4. Mystery Mansion
  5. The Fairgound Ghost
  6. The Story of Flying
  7. Jason and The Golden Fleece
  8. The Shocking Story of Electricity
  9. Hercules The World’s Strongest Man
  10. The Amazing Adventures of Ulysses
  11. The Incredible Present
  12. The Magical Book
  13. The Midnight Ghosts
  14. The Prince and the Pauper
  15. A Little Princess
  16. Gulliver’s Travels
  17. Robinson Crusoe
  18. The Phantom of the Opera
  19. Robin Hood
  20. The Firebird
  21. The Canterville Ghost
  22. The Enchanted Castle
  23. Aesop’s Fables
  24. East of The Sun, West of the Moon
  25. Twelfth Night

Series 3

  1. The Count of Monte Cristo
  2. Othello
  3. Pride and Prejudice
  4. Jane Eyre
  5. White Fang
  6. The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Me. Hyde
  7. Stories of Vampires
  8. Little Women
  9. Pompell
  10. The Three Musketeers
  11. Oliver Twist
  12. Anne Frank
  13. Frankenstein
  14. The Odyssey
  15. William Shakespeare


Weight 4 kg



彩色印刷 Colour


Usborne Publishing Ltd