Look Inside

SCIENCE COMICS (1 Set 14 Books)

  1. Trees: Kings of the Forest
  2. Flying Machines : How the Wright Brothers Soared
  3. Solar System : Our Place in Space
  4. Dinosaurs : Fossils and Feathers
  5. Coral Reefs : Cities of the Ocean
  6. Volcanoes: Fire and Life
  7. Bats : Learning to Fly
  8. Plagues : The Microscopic Battlefield
  9. Dogs : From Predator to Protector
  10. Sharks : Nature’s Perfect Hunter
  11. Robots and Drones : Past, Present, and Future
  12. The Brain : The Ultimate Thinking Machine
  13. Polar Bears : Survival on the Ice
  14. Rockets : Defying Gravity


5 in stock

SKU: SCOMIC1-14 Categories: ,

Every volume of Science Comics offers a complete introduction to a particular topic-dinosaurs, coral reefs, the solar system, volcanoes, bats, flying machines, and many more. These gorgeously illustrated graphic novels offer wildly entertaining views of their subjects. Whether you’re a fourth grader doing a natural science unit at school or a thirty-year-old with a secret passion for airplanes, these books are for you! This volume: In Rockets we explore the 2,000 years that rockets have been in existence. We dive into Newton’s Laws of Motion-learning all about gravity, force, acceleration, and the history of rockets made in the past and rockets to be made in the future!

Weight 4 kg



彩色印刷 Colour


15cm x 21.5cm x 13cm