Look Inside

A Classic Case of Dr. Seuss

20 Books Set

RM430.00 RM258.00

6 in stock

SKU: 9780007313730 Categories: , ,

Twenty PAPERBACK books inside a box. Classic Dr Seuss, you will love this collection. I think sometimes Amazon lists as hardcover a set that comes inside a box like this one. I believe the actual books are paperback. They are 20 books and the titles are: Titles included in this collection The Cat in the Hat Green Eggs and Ham Oh The Places you’ll Go! One Fish two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish Fox in Socks The Cat in the Hat Comes Back Hop on Pop Dr. Seuss’ ABC Ten Apples Up On Top I Can Read With My Eyes Shut I Wish I Had Duck Feet Wacky Wednesday Mr Brown Can Moo! Can You? There’s A Wocket In My Pocket The Sneetches and Other Stories The Lorax Dr Seuss’s Sleep Book Horton Hears A Who! Yertle The Turtle and Other Stories Scrambled Eggs Super

Dr Seuss set contains 20 books:
1. Dr.Seuss’s ABC
2.Hop on Pop
3.Mr.BrownCan Moo! Can You?
4.One Fish, Two Fish, RedFish, Blue Fish
5.There’sa Wocket in My Pocket
6.TenApples Up on Top
7.Wacky Wednesday
8.TheCat in the Hat
9.The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
10.I Wish That I Had Duck Feet
11.I Can Read with MyEyes Shut
12.GreenEggs and Ham
13.Fox in Socks
14.Yertlethe Turtle and Other Stories
15.The Sneetches and Other Stories
16.The Lorax
17.Dr.Seuss’s Sleep Book
18.Scrambled Eggs Super
19.Oh,the Places You’ll Go!
20.Horton Hears a Who

Weight 4 kg



彩色印刷 Colour


Usborne Publishing Ltd